GASP 35th Anniversary Panel Discussion and Benefit Reception

Michelle Madoff, GASP Founder

Jonathan Nadle, GASP President

Rachel Filippini, GASP Executive Director

Rachel Filippini; Panelists; and Don Hammonds, Moderator

Robert Hirsch, Panelist

Thomas Flower, Panelist

Lester Lave, Panelist

Edward Rubin, Panelist


GASP members and friends in the audience

Michelle Madoff (left), Jeannette Widom (right)

Jeannette Widom with the Dirty Gertie cookies she inspired

Jeannette holding a Dirty Gertie cookie

Rachel Filippini and Walter Zadan

Attendees bidding on silent auction items




Part of the GASP multimedia display